Pages

Monday, 7 March 2016

Family Search: four Irish genealogy webinars in March

Family Search will be holding four Irish genealogy webinars next week. They're free, and anyone can 'attend' them on their computer.

You don't need to book. Just go to this link – Irish family history webinar – at the time stated below to connect to the class.

Thursday 17 March: Where is That? Finding and Understanding Places in Ireland. Starts 11am MST; 6pm GMT.

Thursday 17 March:
Ireland & Census and Census Substitutes. Starts 1pm MST; 8pm GMT.

Friday 18 March: Ireland Catholic Church Records. Starts 11am MST; 6pm GMT.

Friday 18 March: Irish Protestant Records. Starts 1pm MST; 8pm GMT.